The Click

Популярность похожих исполнителей за июль
Количество слушателей в регионах за август
Moscow and Moscow Oblast1
Rostov Oblast1
Kirov Oblast1
Sverdlovsk Oblast1
Об исполнителе
Hip hop group consisting of 4 members from Vallejo, California. The group's members are E-40, his cousin B-Legit, his brother D-Shot, and his sister Suga-T. Together the group has released three studio albums. In 2018, the group reunited on the E-40 and B-Legit collaboration album, Connected and Respected, on the song, "Blame It".
Выкл Вкл