Plus One

Популярность похожих исполнителей за август
Количество слушателей в регионах за сентябрь
Moscow and Moscow Oblast3
Krasnodar Krai1
Gomel district1
Chelyabinsk Oblast1
Об исполнителе
American Christian pop boy band which formed in 1999, disbanded in 2004, and briefly reunited in 2014. The group's line-up consisted of Nate Cole, Gabe Combs, Nathan Walters, Jeremy Mhire, and Jason Perry. They enjoyed their greatest success with the release of their debut album, The Promise which featured the hits "Written on My Heart" and "God Is in This Place". The group then released their second album Obvious. Jason Perry and Jeremy Mhire left the band in 2002, and the remaining three members signed a deal with Inpop Records. A year later they released their first album as a trio, Exodus. After their Exodus '04 tour, they disbanded in 2004 to pursue other interests...
Выкл Вкл